ScoresR Score-keeping Software
YOUR SCORE-KEEPING and SCORE DISPLAY SYSTEM
ScoresR.com Presquad

This service is to presquad for ATA shoots held by clubs using the ScoresR.com Score-keeping system.

No Fees are charged for this service, you will be able to:

This application perform best using Google Chrome Web browser

After you have pre-squadded through this service, at the shoot, check-in at the classification desk and then pay the shoot fees at cashier. They will have all of your squad and option selections already in the system.
ATA Number:
Email Address:
Password:
     Having trouble signing in? Just Re-register with new email address and password!

Register Here, if it your first time here, you will need to complete registration before you can access this system.

Find Shoots for a Club:


Upcoming Shoots
Shoot Name: AGC August ATA Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday August 21, 2022   Club: Aurora Gun Club   City: Aurora   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Monday 18th Jul 2022 Closes: 1:00am Saturday 20th Aug 2022
Shoot Name: DTC Labor Day 2022 Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday September 3-5, 2022   Club: Delta Trap Club   City: Delta   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: 6:05am Monday 11th Jul 2022 Closes: 2:30pm Wednesday 31st Aug 2022
Shoot Name: LABOR DAY SHOOT   Shoot Date: Saturday September 3-5, 2022   Club: KCTA Public Shooting Park   City: Smithville   State: MO   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Monday 15th Aug 2022 Closes: 7:00am Saturday 3rd Sep 2022
Shoot Name: September 11 ATA Event   Shoot Date: Sunday September 11, 2022   Club: Menard County Sportsmans Club   City: Petersburg   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Monday 11th Jul 2022 Closes: 4:00pm Friday 9th Sep 2022
Shoot Name: Grand Old Dominion   Shoot Date: Saturday September 17-18, 2022   Club: Virginia Trapshooting Association   City: Winchester   State: VA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Thursday 1st Sep 2022 Closes: 1:30pm Friday 16th Sep 2022
Shoot Name: BIG 50   Shoot Date: Saturday September 17, 2022   Club: The St. Thomas Gun Club   City: St. Thomas   State: ON   
     Presquad Opens: 12:05pm Monday 29th Aug 2022 Closes: 5:00am Thursday 15th Sep 2022
Shoot Name: NJ Northern Zone   Shoot Date: Friday September 23-25, 2022   Club: North Jersey Gun Club   City: Fairfield   State: NJ   
     Presquad Opens: 6:05am Monday 15th Aug 2022 Closes: 4:00pm Thursday 22nd Sep 2022
Shoot Name: 2022 Bair Hatcher Trap Shoot   Shoot Date: Friday October 7-9, 2022   Club: Fort Worth Trap And Skeet   City: Fort Worth    State: TX   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Saturday 28th May 2022 Closes: 7:00am Wednesday 5th Oct 2022
Shoot Name: Example - Play Shoot   Shoot Date: Friday December 16-31, 2022   Club: ScoresR.com Example 2   City: Sometown   State: AL   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Friday 17th Dec 2021 Closes: 11:30pm Saturday 31st Dec 2022