ScoresR Score-keeping Software
YOUR SCORE-KEEPING and SCORE DISPLAY SYSTEM
ScoresR.com Presquad

This service is to presquad for ATA shoots held by clubs using the ScoresR.com Score-keeping system.

No Fees are charged for this service, you will be able to:

This application perform best using Google Chrome Web browser

After you have pre-squadded through this service, at the shoot, check-in at the classification desk and then pay the shoot fees at cashier. They will have all of your squad and option selections already in the system.
ATA Number:
Email Address:
Password:
     Having trouble signing in? Just Re-register with new email address and password!

Register Here, if it your first time here, you will need to complete registration before you can access this system.

Find Shoots for a Club:


Upcoming Shoots
Shoot Name: TTA Zone IV Championships Hosted By Waco Skeet & Trap   Shoot Date: Friday May 20-22, 2022   Club: Waco Trap & Skeet Club   City: Waco   State: TX   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Monday 21st Feb 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Saturday 14th May 2022
Shoot Name: Red Dirt 100    Shoot Date: Saturday May 21, 2022   Club: Red Dirt Shooting Club   City: Elk City   State: OK   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Music City Trap Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday May 21-22, 2022   Club: Nashville Gun Club   City: Nashville   State: TN   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Thursday 5th May 2022 Closes: 7:00pm Friday 27th May 2022
Shoot Name: Mississippi AIM Championship   Shoot Date: Saturday May 21, 2022   Club: Capitol Gun Club   City: Clinton   State: MS   
     Presquad Opens: 11:05am Monday 9th May 2022 Closes: 5:00pm Friday 20th May 2022
Shoot Name: Class Doubles   Shoot Date: Saturday May 21-22, 2022   Club: Alaska State ATA   City: Chugiak   State: AK   
     Presquad Opens: 12:00am Wednesday 18th May 2022 Closes: 12:00am Friday 20th May 2022
Shoot Name: KVS CLUB INC: Regular Program   Shoot Date: Sunday May 22, 2022   Club: KVS CLUB INC.   City: Keyesport   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 3:05am Friday 13th May 2022 Closes: 2:00pm Saturday 21st May 2022
Shoot Name: ATA Shoot May 22nd, 2022   Shoot Date: Sunday May 22, 2022   Club: Delta Trap Club   City: Delta   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: May 22 ATA Registered Event   Shoot Date: Sunday May 22, 2022   Club: Menard County Sportsmans Club   City: Petersburg   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Wednesday 4th May 2022 Closes: 4:00pm Friday 20th May 2022
Shoot Name: ATA Registered Target Marathon Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday May 22, 2022   Club: Berlin Conservation Club   City: Berlin   State: WI   
     Presquad Opens: 5:05pm Monday 9th May 2022 Closes: 1:00pm Saturday 21st May 2022
Shoot Name: May ATA Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday May 22, 2022   Club: East Rockwood Sportsmans Club   City: Carleton   State: MI   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: bt99   Shoot Date: Sunday May 22, 2022   Club: Rapid City Trap Club   City: Rapid City   State: SD   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 4-23-22 BIG 50 ATA   Shoot Date: Monday May 23, 2022   Club: Casa Grande Trap & Skeet   City: Casa Grande   State: AZ   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday May 24, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Sunday 1st May 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 22nd May 2022
Shoot Name: Great Lakes Grand   Shoot Date: Tuesday May 24-29, 2022   Club: Michigan Trapshooting Association   City: Mason   State: MI   
     Presquad Opens: 10:05am Tuesday 19th Apr 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 22nd May 2022
Shoot Name: 2022 Memorial Weekend Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday May 28-30, 2022   Club: Becker County Sportsmans Club   City: Detroit Lakes   State: MN   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 ISTA Southern Zone Championships   Shoot Date: Saturday May 28-29, 2022   Club: World Shooting & Recreational Complex   City: Sparta   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Monday 2nd May 2022 Closes: 5:00am Wednesday 25th May 2022
Shoot Name: Johnny Mock Memorial Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday May 28-29, 2022   Club: Western Pennsylvania Sportsmens Club   City: Murrysville   State: PA   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 5-30-22 BIG 50 ATA   Shoot Date: Monday May 30, 2022   Club: Casa Grande Trap & Skeet   City: Casa Grande   State: AZ   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: ATA BIG 50   Shoot Date: Tuesday May 31, 2022   Club: Berlin Conservation Club   City: Berlin   State: WI   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday May 31, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Sunday 15th May 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 29th May 2022
Shoot Name: THURSDAY BIG 50   Shoot Date: Thursday June 2, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 Alabama State Trapshooting Championships   Shoot Date: Thursday June 2-5, 2022   Club: Alabama State Trapshooting Assoc   City: Montgomery   State: AL   
     Presquad Opens: 5:05am Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Closes: 5:30am Monday 30th May 2022
Shoot Name: VTA Hall of Fame Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday June 4-5, 2022   Club: Virginia Trapshooting Association   City: Winchester   State: VA   
     Presquad Opens: 10:05am Friday 13th May 2022 Closes: 10:45pm Wednesday 1st Jun 2022
Shoot Name: June Monthly   Shoot Date: Saturday June 4, 2022   Club: Golden Gun Club Inc   City: Watkins   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: June Silver Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday June 4-5, 2022   Club: Colton Gun Club   City: Colton   State: WA   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: AGC June ATA Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday June 5, 2022   Club: Aurora Gun Club   City: Aurora   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Monday 16th May 2022 Closes: 1:00am Saturday 4th Jun 2022
Shoot Name: MICHIGAN ZONE 3 SINGLES    Shoot Date: Sunday June 5, 2022   Club: Oak Hill Gun Club   City: Lyons   State: MI   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday June 7, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Sunday 22nd May 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 5th Jun 2022
Shoot Name: THURSDAY BIG 50   Shoot Date: Thursday June 9, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday June 14, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Sunday 29th May 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 12th Jun 2022
Shoot Name: THURSDAY BIG 50   Shoot Date: Thursday June 16, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Fathers Day Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday June 18, 2022   Club: Overthrust Gun Club   City: Evanston   State: WY   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: STATE SHOOT WARM UP   Shoot Date: Saturday June 18-19, 2022   Club: Jackson County Sportsman Club   City: Jackson   State: MI   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Western Zone Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday June 19, 2022   Club: Rapid City Trap Club   City: Rapid City   State: SD   
     Presquad Opens: 12:05pm Monday 30th May 2022 Closes: 12:00pm Friday 17th Jun 2022
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday June 21, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Thursday 9th Jun 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 19th Jun 2022
Shoot Name: ATA BIG 50   Shoot Date: Tuesday June 21, 2022   Club: Berlin Conservation Club   City: Berlin   State: WI   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: THURSDAY BIG 50   Shoot Date: Thursday June 23, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Test Only   Shoot Date: Saturday June 25-26, 2022   Club: Boscos Gun Club   City: Lancaster   State: MO   
     Presquad Opens: 12:05pm Monday 16th May 2022 Closes: 12:00pm Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022
Shoot Name: Doubles Marathone   Shoot Date: Saturday June 25, 2022   Club: Chillicothe Sportsmens Club   City: Chillicothe   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 2:05pm Saturday 14th May 2022 Closes: 5:00am Tuesday 24th May 2022
Shoot Name: RVGC REGISTERED SHOOT   Shoot Date: Sunday June 26, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: June Monthly Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday June 26, 2022   Club: Dixie Gun Club   City: Mathews   State: AL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: June 2022 Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday June 26, 2022   Club: Iowa Park Trap Club   City: Iowa Park   State: TX   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Thursday 31st Mar 2022 Closes: 8:00am Saturday 25th Jun 2022
Shoot Name: KVS CLUB INC: Regular Program   Shoot Date: Sunday June 26, 2022   Club: KVS CLUB INC.   City: Keyesport   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday June 28, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Sunday 12th Jun 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 27th Mar 2022
Shoot Name: ATA BIG 50   Shoot Date: Tuesday June 28, 2022   Club: Berlin Conservation Club   City: Berlin   State: WI   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Thursday Big 50   Shoot Date: Thursday June 30, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Saturday 18th Jun 2022 Closes: 11:00am Wednesday 29th Jun 2022
Shoot Name: July Monthly   Shoot Date: Saturday July 2, 2022   Club: Golden Gun Club Inc   City: Watkins   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Indian Zone Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday July 3, 2022   Club: Chillicothe Sportsmens Club   City: Chillicothe   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Sunday 8th May 2022 Closes: 12:00pm Friday 1st Jul 2022
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday July 5, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Sunday 19th Jun 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 3rd Jul 2022
Shoot Name: Thursday Big 50   Shoot Date: Thursday July 7, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Saturday 25th Jun 2022 Closes: 11:00am Wednesday 6th Jul 2022
Shoot Name: 2022 Buckle Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday July 9-10, 2022   Club: Overthrust Gun Club   City: Evanston   State: WY   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: 2022 Big 50 ATA Registered Shoot   Shoot Date: Tuesday July 12, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Sunday 26th Jun 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Sunday 10th Jul 2022
Shoot Name: Bob Hukek ATA Registered Memorial Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday July 17, 2022   Club: High Lakes Gun Club   City: Afton   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Monday 27th Jun 2022 Closes: 11:45pm Friday 15th Jul 2022
Shoot Name: AGC July ATA Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday July 17, 2022   Club: Aurora Gun Club   City: Aurora   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Tuesday 7th Jun 2022 Closes: 1:00am Saturday 16th Jul 2022
Shoot Name: OHGC JULY SHOOT   Shoot Date: Sunday July 17, 2022   Club: Oak Hill Gun Club   City: Lyons   State: MI   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: July Monthly Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday July 23, 2022   Club: Dixie Gun Club   City: Mathews   State: AL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: KVS CLUB INC: Marathon on 7/23 & Regular Program 7/24   Shoot Date: Saturday July 23-24, 2022   Club: KVS CLUB INC.   City: Keyesport   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: July 2022 Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday July 24, 2022   Club: Iowa Park Trap Club   City: Iowa Park   State: TX   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Thursday 31st Mar 2022 Closes: 8:00am Saturday 23rd Jul 2022
Shoot Name: ATA Shoot July 24th, 2022   Shoot Date: Sunday July 24, 2022   Club: Delta Trap Club   City: Delta   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Thursday Big 50   Shoot Date: Thursday July 28, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Saturday 16th Jul 2022 Closes: 11:00am Wednesday 27th Jul 2022
Shoot Name: Thursday Big 50   Shoot Date: Thursday August 4, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Saturday 23rd Jul 2022 Closes: 11:00am Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022
Shoot Name: Thursday Big 50   Shoot Date: Thursday August 11, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Saturday 30th Jul 2022 Closes: 11:00am Wednesday 10th Aug 2022
Shoot Name: Thursday Big 50   Shoot Date: Thursday August 18, 2022   Club: Rock Valley Gun Club   City: Rock Valley   State: IA   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Saturday 6th Aug 2022 Closes: 11:00am Wednesday 17th Aug 2022
Shoot Name: AGC August ATA Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday August 21, 2022   Club: Aurora Gun Club   City: Aurora   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: 1:05am Monday 18th Jul 2022 Closes: 1:00am Saturday 20th Aug 2022
Shoot Name: 4th Annual Rocky Mountain Oyster Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday August 27-28, 2022   Club: Overthrust Gun Club   City: Evanston   State: WY   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: August Monthly Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday August 28, 2022   Club: Dixie Gun Club   City: Mathews   State: AL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: DTC Labor Day 2022 Shoot   Shoot Date: Saturday September 3-5, 2022   Club: Delta Trap Club   City: Delta   State: CO   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Dale Schroeder Memorial Shoot   Shoot Date: Monday September 5, 2022   Club: Chillicothe Sportsmens Club   City: Chillicothe   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Monday 1st Aug 2022 Closes: 6:00pm Sunday 4th Sep 2022
Shoot Name: Fall Doubles   Shoot Date: Saturday September 24-25, 2022   Club: Overthrust Gun Club   City: Evanston   State: WY   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: September Mothly Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday September 25, 2022   Club: Dixie Gun Club   City: Mathews   State: AL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: KVS CLUB INC: Indian Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday September 25, 2022   Club: KVS CLUB INC.   City: Keyesport   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Texas Zone III    Shoot Date: Friday September 30-2, 2022   Club: Iowa Park Trap Club   City: Iowa Park   State: TX   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Thursday 31st Mar 2022 Closes: 8:00am Thursday 29th Sep 2022
Shoot Name: October 2022 Shoot   Shoot Date: Sunday October 16, 2022   Club: Iowa Park Trap Club   City: Iowa Park   State: TX   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Thursday 31st Mar 2022 Closes: 12:00am Saturday 15th Oct 2022
Shoot Name: KVS CLUB INC: Ron Behrens Memorial   Shoot Date: Sunday October 16, 2022   Club: KVS CLUB INC.   City: Keyesport   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: N/A Closes: N/A
Shoot Name: Thank You Handicap   Shoot Date: Sunday October 16, 2022   Club: Chillicothe Sportsmens Club   City: Chillicothe   State: IL   
     Presquad Opens: 7:05am Thursday 1st Sep 2022 Closes: 6:00pm Saturday 15th Oct 2022
Shoot Name: Example - Play Shoot   Shoot Date: Friday December 16-31, 2022   Club: ScoresR.com Example 2   City: Sometown   State: AL   
     Presquad Opens: 8:05am Friday 17th Dec 2021 Closes: 11:30pm Saturday 31st Dec 2022